Search in the website:

The Groove Is On (Preview Snippet)

Various Artists – The One Hundred

Kinky Trax KT100 13th November 2017

  • The Groove Is On (Preview Snippet)

    DJ Zimmo

  • Playing Games (Preview Snippett)

    Joey Carlo

  • When It Comes To You (Preview Snippet)

    Dirty Disco Stars

  • Catch The Groove (Preview Snippet)


  • So In Love With You (Preview Snippet)

    Rick Marshall

  • Play It (Preview Snippet)


  • My Love (Preview Snippet)

    Pianoman, Alistair James

  • Last 4 Ever (Preview Snippet)


  • Expect Me (Preview Snippet)

    Jack That, Belle Borrett

  • Together We Stride (Preview Snippet)


  • Swing (Preview Snippet)

    Peter Ellis

  • Feel My Disco (Preview Snippet)


  • Surrender (Preview Snippet)

    Matt Knight, Ceri Laidback Lew

  • You Giving Me (Preview Snippet)

    Remko B, Martin B

  • Disco Bitch (Preview Snippet)


  • Next Rhythm (Preview Snippet)

    David Grant

  • Find A Love (Preview Snippet)


  • Rule The World (Preview Snippet)


  • All Over The World (Preview Snippet)

    Alexz, Remko B

  • The Nightlife (Preview Snippet)

    Charlie Woo

We have selected twenty tracks from the back cat for this special compilation on our 100th release. Showcasing the styles of music from our talented pool of artist’s from around the globe. Jackin House to Nu Disco and more all packed into the One Hundred. Pick this one up now and thanks to everyone who has supported the label since we launched in 2015! Out 30th October on Traxsource and official release on all stores 13th November.